### LOUIS

### ANNOUNCEMENT

## Louis plc: Decisions of the Company's 25<sup>th</sup> Annual General Meeting held on 12 June 2024

Nicosia, 12 June 2024

The Annual General Meeting of the shareholders of Louis plc was held today, 12 June 2024 at 11:00 a.m. at the Hilton Hotel, Nicosia.

### The General Meeting took the following decisions:

(1) It adopted the Annual Report, including the Management Report, the audited financial statements for the year ended 31.12.2023, the Auditors' Report and the Corporate Governance Report (Annual Report).

The Annual Report is available on the Company's website <u>www.louisplc.com</u>

- (2) It approved the re-election of retiring board members, Messrs Christos Mavrellis, Christakis Taousianis and Theodoros Middleton.
- (3) It approved the Company's Remunerations Policy and the remuneration of the nonexecutive directors.
- (4) It approved the appointment of Deloitte Ltd as Company Auditors for the current year and authorised the Board of Directors to determine their fees.

The shareholders were also informed of the composition of the Committees of the Board of Directors pursuant to the Corporate Governance Code, as follows:

### 1. Audit Committee

- Christos Mavrellis Independent, Non-Executive Chairman
- Christakis Taousianis Independent, Non-Executive
- George Lysiotis Independent, Non-Executive

## LOUIS

# Louis plc: Decisions of the Company's 25<sup>th</sup> Annual General Meeting held on 12 June 2024

### 2. Remunerations Committee

- George Lysiotis
  Independent, Non-Executive Chairman
- Theodoros Middleton Non-Independent, Non-Executive
- Christos Mavrellis
  Independent, Non-Executive

### 3. Appointments Committee

- Theodoros Middleton Non-Independent, Non-Executive Chairman
- Louis Loizou Executive
- Christakis Taousianis Independent, Non-Executive

### 4. Risk Management Committee

- Christakis Taousianis Independent, Non-Executive Chairman
- Christos Mavrellis
  Independent, Non-Executive
- Theodoros Middleton Non-Independent, Non-Executive
- George Lysiotis
  Independent, Non-Executive

### 5. ESG Committee

- Louis Loizou Executive, Chairman
- Theodoros Middleton Non-Independent, Non-Executive
- George Lysiotis Independent, Non-Executive

In order to better inform investors, the Chairman, Mr. Costakis Loizou, presented and analysed the main developments and events of 2023 as well as the prospects for the current year.