

Composition of the Executive Committee [8.7.2025]

The Board of Directors of Alpha Bank S.A. approved on 26.6.2025, with effect as of 15.7.2025, a) the appointment of Mr. M.V. Tsarbopoulos as Chief Digital and Technology Officer and Member of the Executive Committee, b) the appointment of Mr. S.N. Mytilinaios as Chief Integration and Group Initiatives Officer, who remains a Member of the Executive Committee, and c) the appointment of Mr. P.K. Georgiopoulos as Chief Retail Client Strategies Officer and Member of the Executive Committee.

The new composition of the Executive Committee, effective as of 15.7.2025, is the following:

Chair:

• V.E. Psaltis, Chief Executive Officer

Members:

- L.A. Papagaryfallou, Deputy CEO
- S.A. Andronikakis, Chief Risk Officer
- I.M. Emiris, Chief of Wholesale Banking
- N.V. Salakas, Chief of Corporate Center and General Counsel
- P.K. Georgiopoulos, Chief Retail Client Strategies Officer
- S.N. Mytilinaios, Chief Integration and Group Initiatives Officer
- F.G. Melissa, Chief Human Resources Officer
- G.V. Michalopoulos, Chief Wealth Management Officer
- V.G. Kosmas, Chief Financial Officer
- M.V. Tsarbopoulos, Chief Digital and Technology Officer