

Ericsson's Nomination Committee appointed

Ericsson's (NASDAQ:ERIC) Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2026 has been appointed in accordance with the Instruction for the Nomination Committee resolved by the Annual General Meeting 2012.

The Nomination Committee consists of:

- Johan Forssell, Investor AB;
- Helena Stjernholm, AB Industrivärden;
- Anders Oscarsson, AMF Tjänstepension & AMF Fonder;
- Christer Gardell, Cevian Capital; and
- Jan Carlson, the Chair of the Board of Directors.

Johan Forssell is the Chair of the Nomination Committee.

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee are welcome to contact the Nomination Committee. Proposals must be received in due time before the Annual General Meeting to ensure that the proposals can be considered by the Nomination Committee.

CONTACT THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE:

Telefonaktiebolaget LM Ericsson The Nomination Committee c/o The Board of Directors Secretariat SE-164 83 Stockholm Sweden E-mail: nomination.committee@ericsson.com

NOTES TO EDITORS:

FOLLOW US:

Subscribe to Ericsson press releases Subscribe to Ericsson blog posts https://x.com/ericsson https://www.facebook.com/ericsson https://www.linkedin.com/company/ericsson

MORE INFORMATION AT:

Ericsson Newsroom media.relations@ericsson.com (+46 10 719 69 92) investor.relations@ericsson.com (+46 10 719 00 00)



ABOUT ERICSSON:

Ericsson's high-performing networks provide connectivity for billions of people every day. For nearly 150 years, we've been pioneers in creating technology for communication. We offer mobile communication and connectivity solutions for service providers and enterprises. Together with our customers and partners, we make the digital world of tomorrow a reality. <u>www.ericsson.com</u>