

Capital Limited ("Capital", the "Group" or the "Company")

Results of Annual General Meeting

The Board of Directors of Capital Limited announces that all resolutions put to shareholders at today's Annual General Meeting ("AGM") were duly passed by the requisite majorities on a poll.

The Company's issued share capital eligible to be voted at the AGM was 196,257,124 shares and 80.2% of the Company's issued share capital was voted at the AGM.

During today's AGM, Peter Stokes (CEO) gave a presentation followed by a Q&A session with Jamie Boyton (Executive Chair), for shareholders. The presentation can be found <u>here</u>.

The scrutineers of the poll were Computershare Investor Services (Jersey) Limited. The full text of each resolution is contained in the Notice of AGM, (also available on the Company's website <u>here</u>). The total number of votes cast for each resolution is set out below:

RESOLUTION NUMBER	VOTES FOR ¹	% VOTES CAST	VOTES AGAINST	% VOTES CAST	VOTES WITHHELD ²
Ordinary Resolution 1: Adopt the Report & Accounts for year ended 2023	155,293,193	100	0	0	2,042,153
Ordinary Resolution 2: Approval of the Directors' Remuneration Report for year ended 2023	154,585,246	98.25	2,750,100	1.75	0
Ordinary Resolution 3: Re-election of Anu Dhir	157,240,785	99.94	94,561	0.06	0
Ordinary Resolution 4: Re-election of Alexander Davidson	154,270,644	99.64	558,985	0.36	2,505,717
Ordinary Resolution 5: Re-election of David Abery	150,429,820	95.61	6,905,525	4.39	1
Ordinary Resolution 6: Re-election of Michael Rawlinson	153,675,700	97.67	3,659,646	2.33	0
Ordinary Resolution 7: Re-election of Jamie Boyton	152,547,884	96.96	4,787,462	3.04	0
Ordinary Resolution 8: Re-election of Peter Stokes	157,096,590	99.85	238,756	0.15	0
Ordinary Resolution 9: Re-election of Brian Rudd	157,096,690	99.85	238,656	0.15	0
Ordinary Resolution 10: Re-election of Catherine (Cassie) Boggs	153,166,926	98.51	2,318,419	1.49	1,850,001
Ordinary Resolution 11: <i>Re-appointment of BDO LLP</i> (auditor)	155,277,068	99.87	208,278	0.13	1,850,000
Ordinary Resolution 12: authorise the Directors to agree the auditor's remuneration	157,258,804	99.95	76,542	0.05	0
Ordinary Resolution 13: <i>authority to allot relevant securities</i>	154,889,238	98.46	2,428,621	1.54	17,487
Special Resolution 14: <i>disapplication of pre-emption rights</i>	154,849,793	98.43	2,468,066	1.57	17,487
Special Resolution 15: market purchase of ordinary shares	155,439,603	98.82	1,850,000	1.18	45,743

¹ The "For" vote includes those giving the Chair of the AGM discretion.

² A "Vote Withheld" is not a vote in law and is not counted in the calculation of the proportion of the votes "For" and "Against" the resolution.

A copy of the results of the AGM, along with a copy of resolutions passed other than those concerning ordinary business at the AGM, have been submitted to the Financial Services Authority's National Storage Mechanism and will shortly be available for inspection at: <u>https://data.fca.org.uk/#/nsm/nationalstoragemechanism</u>

- ENDS –

For further information, please visit Capital's website www.capdrill.com or contact:

Capital Limited Peter Stokes, Chief Executive Officer Rick Robson, Chief Financial Officer Conor Rowley, Corporate Development & Investor R	investor@capdrill.com elations
Tamesis Partners LLP Charlie Bendon Richard Greenfield	+44 20 3882 2868
Stifel Nicolaus Europe Limited Ashton Clanfield Callum Stewart Rory Blundell	+44 20 7710 7600
Bushanan	44 20 7466 5000

Buchanan+44 20 7466 5000Bobby Morsecapital@buchanan.uk.comGeorge Pope

About Capital Limited

Capital Limited is a leading mining services company providing a complete range of drilling, mining, maintenance and geochemical laboratory solutions to customers within the global minerals industry. The Company's services include exploration, delineation and production drilling; load and haul services; maintenance; and geochemical analysis. The Group's corporate headquarters are in the United Kingdom, and it has established operations in Côte d'Ivoire, Canada, Democratic Republic of Congo, Egypt, Gabon, Ghana, Guinea, Kenya, Mali, Mauritania, Nigeria, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, Tanzania and the United States of America.