

16 April 2025 12:00:00 CEST

Better Collective – Share buyback program

On 20 February 2025, Better Collective A/S initiated a share buyback program for up to 10 mEUR, to be executed from 20 February 2025 to 16 April 2025.

Regulatory Release no. 15/2025

The following transactions have been executed under the program:

Date	Number of shares	Average purchase price (SEK per share)	Amount (SEK)	Trading venue
09 April	25,164	108.7866	2,737,506	Nasdaq Stockholm
10 April	10,000	114.8688	1,148,688	Nasdaq Stockholm
11 April	11,400	115.0286	1,311,326	Nasdaq Stockholm
14 April	20,183	118.4980	2,391,645	Nasdaq Stockholm
15 April	10,000	121.4013	1,214,013	Nasdaq Stockholm
Accumulated under the program following the above purchases:	967,862		110,244,456	

Nordea carried out the transactions mentioned above on behalf of Better Collective. After these purchases, Better Collective owns 2,085,619 treasury shares, which represents about 3.3% of the Company's outstanding share capital. Better Collective's total share capital amounts to nominally 630,766.27 EUR, consisting of 63,076,627 shares valued at 0.01 EUR each. Purchases totaling approximately 129,000 EUR are still to be completed under the program.

About Better Collective

Better Collective owns global and national sport media, with a vision to become the leading digital sports media group. We are on a mission to excite sports fans through engaging content and foster passionate communities worldwide. Better Collective's portfolio of digital sports media brands includes; HLTV, FUTBIN, Betarades, Soccernews, Tipsbladet, SvenskaFans, Action Network, Playmaker HQ, VegasInsider, Bolavip and Redgol. The company is headquartered in Copenhagen, Denmark, and dual listed on Nasdaq Stockholm (BETCO) and Nasdaq Copenhagen (BETCO DKK). To learn more about Better Collective please visit bettercollective.com.

Contacts

Investor Relations Mikkel Munch Jacobsgaard Investor@bettercollective.com

Media Relations

Morten Cullborg-Kalum Press@bettercollective.com +45 2349 1009