Lea bank

Bulletin from Lea Bank AB's Annual General Meeting 2025

At today's Annual General Meeting (AGM) of Lea Bank AB, all proposals presented by the Board of Directors and the Nomination Committee were approved.

The AGM resolved that the number of board members shall be five. Kristin Krohn Devold and Henrik Hallin were re-elected. Erik Ferm and Maria Törngård were elected as new board members. Geir Stormorken was elected Chairman of the Board by the AGM.

Öhrlings PricewaterhouseCoopers AB was elected as the auditor until the end of the 2026 AGM. The principal auditor is Frida Main.

Remuneration

The AGM resolved on the following remuneration:

- Chairman of the Board: SEK 500,000
- Board members: SEK 250,000
- Chair of the Audit Committee: SEK 100,000
- Members of the Audit Committee: SEK 75,000
- Chair and members of the Remuneration Committee: SEK 40,000

Auditor's fees shall be paid in accordance with approved current account billing.

Income Statement, Balance Sheet, and Dividend Decision

The AGM adopted the income statement and balance sheet for the financial year 2024.

It was resolved that an ordinary dividend of SEK 1.80 per share shall be distributed to shareholders.

Other Decisions

The AGM also resolved on the following:

- Discharge from liability was granted to all board members and the CEO.
- Principles were adopted for how the Nomination Committee shall be appointed, along with instructions for its work.
- Authorization was granted to the Board to, on one or more occasions before the next AGM, resolve on new share issues, with or without deviation from shareholders' preferential rights.
- A new provision was added to the Articles of Association to allow proxy collection and postal voting in connection with general meetings.